STRUCTURE & LIABILITIES  OF EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

ID NUMBER

NAME

SURNAME

CAPACITY IN ORG

CAPACITY IN WORKPLACE

TEL

Cell

E / Mails

Martin

Barnard

Founder  Director

Labour Representative

011 825 7773

082 293 6282

Chubbychums02 @gmail.com

611020540089

Anthony

Graham

Financial   Director

Treasurer

011 825 7773

072 334 7633

Chubbychums02 @gmail.com

4908115003089

  Lynettye

Rutger

Deputy Director

Labour Representative

011 825 7773

Chubbychums02 @gmail.com

Barbara

Canning

Senior Manager

Labour Representative

011 825 7773

076 688 0337

Chubbychums02 @gmail.com

5008120124084

Cornel

Esterhuizen

Chairperson

Wheel Alignment Technician

011452 2121

078 671 1881

Chubbychums02 @gmail.com

7506025182089

Andre

Mey

Vice Chairperson

Sales Representative

011 824 3405

076 141 7035

Mey.andre@rocketmail.com

8401295151080

Annette

De De beer

Secretary

Shipping Controller

011 822 2270

060 665 1511

Annette1981.adb@gmail.com

81051401883087

prudence

Mujalila

Vice  Secretary

Social worker

011 622 2004

074 029 0222

pmujalila@gmail.com

EN 3652654

Jolene

Grobler

Projects  Manager

IT

011 825 7773

060 665 1967

Chubbychums02@gmail.com

Janet

Goemans

Patron

C E O

011 974 8056

083 454 2564

jgoemans@discovermail.co.za

6403280020082

Karen

Lowenstein

Patron

Physiotherapist

011 825 1471

082 446 9366

lowenstein@iafrica.com

6105030043008

Aubery

Silma

Legal advisor

Advocate

078 5065 105

shimoaubrey@yahoo.com

8208026166083

STRUCTURE & LIABILLITIES OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME

SURNAME

CAPACITY IN ORG

CAPACITY IN WORKPLACE

TEL

Cell

E / Mails

ID NUMBERS

 Styles

Maome

Committee  Members

Constable  SAPS     VEP    (primrose)

011 842 0551

0728281590

6906085318089

Kennedy

Mwasjusha

Committee  Members

Student social work

078 675 0035

kennedwire@yahoo.com

ENO 15793

Matelia

Mbiba

Committee  Members

Student social work

073 113 9261

matelialaba@gmail.com

DN 198996

Elizabeth

Mmapiti Phetoe

Committee  Members

Social worker

011 615 8491

0721911533

kaelombwa@telkomsa.net

6312030721081

Rui

Santos De Carralho

Committee  Members

Draughtsman

011 616 7999

082 389 9049

rui@abercotanks.co.za

6908215120088

Paul

Willemburg

Committee  Members

Gauteng Legislature

011 498 5619

011 453 4636

082 450 0815

pwillemburg@gpl.gov.za

Lydia

Cindi

Committee  Members

Manager for local  plan

011 861 8845

082 337 9622

cindil@ekurhuleni.com

(Ekurhuleni)

for women and children

011 393 2661